Return to Home Page
Click Here to use your Credit Card to Donate Today!
Click Here to use your Credit Card to Donate Today!
Click Here to use your Credit Card to Donate Today!
 
Contact Brant County SPCA
Brant County SPCA Shelter

Brant County SPCA

539 Mohawk Street
P.O. Box 163
Brantford, ON N3T 5M8

Telephone: 519.756.6620
Fax: 519. 756.6910

Charitable Registration # is 89836 9319 RR0001


Directions To The Shelter



Shelter Hours


Monday through Friday

Saturday

Sunday


11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Closed


 
Shelter
   
Robin Kuchma,
Executive Director:
rkuchma@brantcountyspca.com
   
Administration/Shelter Inquiries: administration@brantcountyspca.com
   
Adoption Inquiries: adoption.inquiries@brantcountyspca.com
   
Animal Care Inquiries: ndwinnell@brantcountyspca.com
   
Investigation Inquiries: bjames@brantcountyspca.com
   
Volunteering Inquiries: volunteering@brantcountyspca.com
   
Feedback about the Website: feedback@brantcountyspca.com
   
Website Manager (about the website): webmaster@brantcountyspca.com
   
 
Board Members
   
Tanya Stephens - Chair tstephens@brantcountyspca.com
   
Robin McNaughton-Vice Chair rmcnaughton@brantcountyspca.com
   
Lacey Kempinski - Secretary lkempinski@brantcountyspca.com
   
Ammie Poag apoag@brantcountyspca.com
   
Lori Williamson lwilliamson@brantcountyspca.com
   
 

519-752-5830Visit the Shelter Shop to support the Shelter
Brant SPCA Shelter Shop
 
   
 
 
Copyright ©2010 - Brant County SPCA - All Rights Reserved
Site Design by Arlene MacFarlane - www.websdesigned.com